Community Events

The Plymouth Community invites you to spend a day with us and enjoy shopping, dining, picnics, golf and more. Why? Because “Plymouth is the Place to Meet!”

Plymouth Community Farmers Market

Saturdays, May 16 - October 24, 8:00am - 12:30pm

Sidewalk Sales

July 24 & 25, 2020

Old Village Restaurant Crawl

Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fall Festival

September 11 - 13, 2020

Ladies Night Out

Thursday September 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm -9:00 pm

Penn-Taste-Tic Restaurant Crawl 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Scarecrows in the Park

Start Date: September 25, 2020

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Ladies Holiday Shopping Night

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Walk of Trees - Kellogg Park

Start Date: November 27, 2020

Santa Coming to town & Santa House

Friday, November 27, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Christmas in Plymouth

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Chamber Events

The Chamber provides a variety of benefits and activities for members, while also working to promote and support the Plymouth Community.

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

When
September 12, 8-9 a.m.
Where
Chamber Office, 850 W. Ann Arbor Trl.,
Plymouth, MI 48170

You can make fourteen new valuable business contacts in one in addition tom doing a short 3-4 minute presentation about your business. There will also be time for one-on-one networking and to ask questions of the other participants.

These sessions are great for building mutually beneficial relationships that can bring new customers, expand business or provide referrals for everyone involved. Attendees will all be from different industries.

We only take one person from each business category. Please bring marketing materials to hand out. We ask that you do not attend two consecutive months to allow for a new mixture of people each time. To register call 734-453-1540