Community Events

The Plymouth Community invites you to spend a day with us and enjoy shopping, dining, picnics, golf and more. Why? Because “Plymouth is the Place to Meet!”

Plymouth Community Farmers Market

Saturdays, May 16 - October 24, 8:00am - 12:30pm

Sidewalk Sales

July 24 & 25, 2020

Old Village Restaurant Crawl

Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fall Festival

September 11 - 13, 2020

Ladies Night Out

Thursday September 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm -9:00 pm

Penn-Taste-Tic Restaurant Crawl 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Scarecrows in the Park

Start Date: September 25, 2020

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Ladies Holiday Shopping Night

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Walk of Trees - Kellogg Park

Start Date: November 27, 2020

Santa Coming to town & Santa House

Friday, November 27, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Christmas in Plymouth

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Chamber Events

The Chamber provides a variety of benefits and activities for members, while also working to promote and support the Plymouth Community.

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Anatomy of a Hug - Tipping Point Theater

When
July 25 - August 25, 2019
Where
Tipping Point Theatre Co., 361 E. Cady Street, Northville, MI 48167

The one constant in Amelia’s life has always been TV. Growing up in different foster homes, it was a comfort to know she always had a makeshift family waiting for her on the screen. Now in her 30’s, Amelia continues to escape her daily life with the help of TV. When her estranged mother moves in, she is forced to make an actual human connection. Anatomy of a Hug is a touching story of finding a way to forgive, even when it seems impossible.

For more information visit Tipping Point Theater.