Community Events

The Plymouth Community invites you to spend a day with us and enjoy shopping, dining, picnics, golf and more. Why? Because “Plymouth is the Place to Meet!”

Plymouth Community Farmers Market

Saturdays, May 16 - October 24, 8:00am - 12:30pm

Fall Festival

September 11 - 13, 2020

Ladies Night Out

Thursday September 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm -9:00 pm

Scarecrows in the Park

Start Date: September 25, 2020

Ladies Holiday Shopping Night

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Walk of Trees - Kellogg Park

Start Date: November 27, 2020

Christmas in Plymouth

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Chamber Events

The Chamber provides a variety of benefits and activities for members, while also working to promote and support the Plymouth Community.

Golf Outing

Monday, July 20, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Gala Auction

When
Friday, November 1 at 6 p.m.
Where
Laurel Manor 39000 Schoolcraft Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

Registration is closed.

30th Annual Gala Auction

Presenting Sponsor
Hines Park Lincoln

Gala Auction and Annual Meeting - 2019_Gala_Auction_Logo
60th Anniversary of Motown

The Plymouth Community's largest business-social event of the year! Presented by the Plymouth Community Chamber of Commerce

Come join us as we with silent and live auctions, raffles, open bar, hors d'oeuvres, dinner and dancing.

Tickets can be purchased by calling online or by contacting  the Chamber at 734-453-1540.