Community Events

The Plymouth Community invites you to spend a day with us and enjoy shopping, dining, picnics, golf and more. Why? Because “Plymouth is the Place to Meet!”

Plymouth Community Farmers Market

Saturdays, May 16 - October 24, 8:00am - 12:30pm

Sidewalk Sales

July 24 & 25, 2020

Old Village Restaurant Crawl

Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fall Festival

September 11 - 13, 2020

Ladies Night Out

Thursday September 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm -9:00 pm

Penn-Taste-Tic Restaurant Crawl 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Scarecrows in the Park

Start Date: September 25, 2020

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Ladies Holiday Shopping Night

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Walk of Trees - Kellogg Park

Start Date: November 27, 2020

Santa Coming to town & Santa House

Friday, November 27, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Christmas in Plymouth

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Chamber Events

The Chamber provides a variety of benefits and activities for members, while also working to promote and support the Plymouth Community.

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

When
Wednesday, June 26, 7:30-9 a.m.
Where
Independence Village of Plymouth, 14707 Northville Rd., Plymouth, MI 48170

Registration is closed.

Morning Networking Breakfast

How many days do we pour a cup coffee and sit down in front of our computers to start off the workday? At our Morning Networking Breakfast, you will have the chance to kick off your business day in an interesting and informative way. You will have the opportunity to network with other Chamber members and listen and learn from an informative guest speaker. 
 
7:30-8:00 Networking:
Prior to breakfast, there is time to network with the 60-80 attendees.
 
8:00-8:25 Breakfast/Networking:
During breakfast you can network with the people at your table, and make sure to sit with a few people you have never met.
 
8:25 Keynote Speaker
Our keynote speaker for our June Morning Networking Breakfast is Venkat Dhenuvakonda (DV) Rao, senior viceMorning Networking Breakfast - DV-Rao president of strategy for CMS Energy and its principal subsidiary, Consumers Energy. Rao will be speaking on - The Changing Energy Environment and How it Will Affect Every Business.