Community Events

The Plymouth Community invites you to spend a day with us and enjoy shopping, dining, picnics, golf and more. Why? Because “Plymouth is the Place to Meet!”

Plymouth Community Farmers Market

Saturdays, May 16 - October 24, 8:00am - 12:30pm

Sidewalk Sales

July 24 & 25, 2020

Old Village Restaurant Crawl

Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fall Festival

September 11 - 13, 2020

Ladies Night Out

Thursday September 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm -9:00 pm

Penn-Taste-Tic Restaurant Crawl 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Scarecrows in the Park

Start Date: September 25, 2020

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Ladies Holiday Shopping Night

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Walk of Trees - Kellogg Park

Start Date: November 27, 2020

Santa Coming to town & Santa House

Friday, November 27, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Christmas in Plymouth

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Chamber Events

The Chamber provides a variety of benefits and activities for members, while also working to promote and support the Plymouth Community.

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Susan G. Komen 3 Day

When
Friday - Sunday, August 2-4 2019
Where
Kellogg Park, Downtown Plymouth

For more information visit Michigan 3 day.

A community of dedicated women and men who, each year, pour our hearts and souls into taking on an incredible challenge: a three-day, 60-mile journey. We do it for ourselves, our sisters, mothers, fathers, daughters and friends. Because we can't sit idly by watching while breast cancer still exists in the world. Over the past 16 years, we've raised more than $848 million to save lives, support community programs, and make huge strides in breast cancer research.

Key highlights will include:

  • Opening Ceremony
  • Walking through Plymouth, Dearborn and more
  • Cheering spectators and community support
  • Two nights at the Sheraton Detroit Novi
  • Scenic views of Rouge River
  • Ford Field Park’s covered bridge
  • Celebratory Closing Ceremony