The Great Golf Ball Drop 2019

When
07/15/2019
Where
Northville Hills Golf Club

Registration is closed.

 
New Logo
 
$10 COULD WIN YOU $1000 FROM THE CHAMBER 
 
Here is an easy way to support your Chamber of Commerce for $10 and also enter for a chance to win $1000. As part of our Golf Outing on July 15, we have added "The Great Golf Ball Drop". You have a 1-300 chance of winning the big prize at the outing, and you do not have to be present to win.  
 
We will fly a helicopter over a hole at Northville Hills Golf Club that will drop 300 numbered golf balls. The first ball in the hole or the one closest to the pin wins: 
   
       1st Place:   $1000
       2nd Place   $50 Plymouth Gift Card
      3rd Place:   $25 Plymouth Gift Card

How to Purchase:
The balls can be easily purchased with a credit card here on our website. You can also purchase golf balls at the Chamber office at 850 W. Ann Arbor Trail, The Plymouth Farmers Market on Saturdays.

Beyond the prize money, the proceeds from "The Great Golf Ball Drop" will go to the Chamber's promotion and advertising of the Plymouth Community to attract businesses, residents and visitors to our area.

Please share this email with others who might want to get in on the fun!

The Great Golf Ball Drop 2019 - b4ee76b5-7c65-4cea-bb34-3f9e66094124
Helicopter sponsored  is
Schultz & Associates, CPA, PLC
The Great Golf Ball Drop 2019 - 1668a09b-8240-4515-9a68-fa08ee160a12  
 

February After Hours with the Canton Chamber at Karl's Cabin

Monday, February 24, 5-7:30 p.m.
After Hours with the Canton Chamber

2nd Annual Taste For A Cure

February 28, 6-8 p.m.
Taste for A Cure

2020 Business Awards Dinner

Wednesday, March 11, 2020; 5:30 - 8:00pm

Coffee Connection

March 12, 8:00-9:00 am

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, March 18 12-1 P.M.

State of the Community Luncheon

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:30 am-1:30 pm

15 - Member Connection

April 9, 8-9 A.M.

Showcase & Taste of Plymouth

Monday, April 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Speed Networking

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

After Hours

Wednesday May 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Gala Auction and Annual Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Northville/Canton/Livonia Chambers

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am