"A Red Ryder Christmas Story" Special Exhibit, Plymouth Historical Museum

When
November 20-January 26
Where
Plymouth Historical Museum 155 South Main St. Plymouth, Michigan 48170

Open 1-4p Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, SundayA Red Ryder Christmas Story Special Exhibit, Plymouth Historical Museum  - red_Ryder_santa
Adults $7 / Students $3 (6-17)

See famous scenes from the classic movie A Christmas Story on Main Street featuring a late 19th-century Victorian recreation of Plymouth’s Main Street, tracing the growth of a small town from the railroad depot to the general store. Also included is glimpses of the inside of a Victorian home, including parlor, dining area, kitchen, and a bedroom.

A Red Ryder Christmas Story Special Exhibit, Plymouth Historical Museum  - Red_Ryder_Hignees

USA Hockey NTDP Home Schedule-USA Hockey Arena, Plymouth Twp, MI

Home Schedule: October 5, 2019-April 11, 2020

Michigan Philharmonic '19-'20 Season

October 5, 2019-April 18, 2020

All That Jazz - Michigan Philharmonic

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 7:20pm & Sunday, April 19, 2020, 3:00pm

Diva Day - Ladies Shopping Event - (Postponed)

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Plymouth Community Farmers Market

Saturdays, May 2 - October 24, 8:00am - 12:30pm

Memorial Day Parade

Monday, May 25, 2020 - 9:00am

Music in the Air

May 29-September 4, 2020, Friday evenings starting at 7:00 P.M.

Plymouth Community Band Summer Concerts in Kellogg Park

Thursdays in June and July at 7:00 pm

Showcase & Taste of Plymouth - (New Date)

Monday, June, 15 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Good Morning USA Parade

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 9:00 am

Art in the Park

July 10, 11, 12, 2020

Sidewalk Sales

July 24 & 25, 2020

Old Village Restaurant Crawl

Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fall Festival

September 11 - 13, 2020

Ladies Night Out

Thursday September 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm -9:00 pm

Penn-Taste-Tic Restaurant Crawl 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Scarecrows in the Park

Start Date: September 25, 2020

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Ladies Holiday Shopping Night

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Walk of Trees - Kellogg Park

Start Date: November 27, 2020

Santa Coming to town & Santa House

Friday, November 27, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Christmas in Plymouth

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm