Art in the Park

When
July 10, 11, 12, 2020
Where
Downtown Plymouth

Art in the Park - Plymouth Michigan Events - ArtInThePark

July 10, 11 & 12, 2020

Friday 11:00–8:00
Saturday 10:00–7:00
Sunday 10:00–5:00

A signature Michigan event, Art In The Park, now in its 40th year will welcome over 400 artists from around the U.S. offering paintings, sculpture, ceramics, jewelry, fiber, glass, woodwork, photography, folk art & much more.  Entertainment and cuisine will complement the art exhibitors, creating a sensory filled weekend experience.  Be a part of the tradition… join us at Michigan’s 2nd largest art fair for a weekend long celebration of art, food and fun!

For more information visit Art In The Park

USA Hockey NTDP Home Schedule-USA Hockey Arena, Plymouth Twp, MI

Home Schedule: October 5, 2019-April 11, 2020

Michigan Philharmonic '19-'20 Season

October 5, 2019-April 18, 2020

All That Jazz - Michigan Philharmonic

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 7:20pm & Sunday, April 19, 2020, 3:00pm

Diva Day - Ladies Shopping Event - (Postponed)

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Plymouth Community Farmers Market

Saturdays, May 2 - October 24, 8:00am - 12:30pm

Memorial Day Parade

Monday, May 25, 2020 - 9:00am

Music in the Air

May 29-September 4, 2020, Friday evenings starting at 7:00 P.M.

Plymouth Community Band Summer Concerts in Kellogg Park

Thursdays in June and July at 7:00 pm

Showcase & Taste of Plymouth - (New Date)

Monday, June, 15 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Good Morning USA Parade

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 9:00 am

Sidewalk Sales

July 24 & 25, 2020

Old Village Restaurant Crawl

Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fall Festival

September 11 - 13, 2020

Ladies Night Out

Thursday September 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm -9:00 pm

Penn-Taste-Tic Restaurant Crawl 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Scarecrows in the Park

Start Date: September 25, 2020

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Ladies Holiday Shopping Night

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Walk of Trees - Kellogg Park

Start Date: November 27, 2020

Santa Coming to town & Santa House

Friday, November 27, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Christmas in Plymouth

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm