20-Member Connection on Zoom

When
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Where
Online/Zoom Meeting
20-Member Connection on Zoom
 
20-Member Connection on Zoom - b436a0b3-5b03-4051-bc32-a31371b030a4  
 
I would like to offer you the opportunity to join me for a Zoom 20-Member Connection. You can make new valuable business contacts in one hour where you can talk about your business, how you are getting through the pandemic shutdown, and the plans for your business once the pandemic ends.
 
These networking sessions are great for building mutually beneficial relationships that can bring new customers and expand participants' business contacts to provide referrals for everyone involved. You will also get contact information for each of the participants who you can follow-up with after the meeting.
 
Our Zoom Networking session will be Friday, April 17, from 10:30 am-12:00 pm.  If more than 20 members respond, we can add more sessions. If you accept the invitation,
I will send an email with a link for you to attend. The Zoom invitation will walk through how to join the meeting by simply clicking on the link provided. To participate, email me at wes@plymouthmich.org.
 
20-Member Connection on Zoom - d7b4f7c9-0a34-44b4-83cd-616c5ad2f5c5
I hope you can join me Friday morning.
 
Wes Graff
President
Plymouth Community Chamber of Commerce

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Gala Auction and Annual Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Northville/Canton/Livonia Chambers

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am