15 - Member Connection

When
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Where
850 W. Ann Arbor Trl. Plymouth, MI 48170

You can make fourteen new valuable business contacts in one hour in addition to doing a short 3-4 minute presentation about your business. There will also be time for one-on-one networking and to ask questions of the other participants.

These sessions are great for building mutually beneficial relationships that can bring new customers, expand business or provide referrals for everyone involved. Attendees will all be from different industries.

We only take one person from each business category. Please bring marketing materials to hand out. We ask that you do not attend two consecutive months to allow for a new mixture of people each time. To register call 734-453-1540

February After Hours with the Canton Chamber at Karl's Cabin

Monday, February 24, 5-7:30 p.m.
After Hours with the Canton Chamber

2nd Annual Taste For A Cure

February 28, 6-8 p.m.
Taste for A Cure

2020 Business Awards Dinner

Wednesday, March 11, 2020; 5:30 - 8:00pm

Coffee Connection

March 12, 8:00-9:00 am

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, March 18 12-1 P.M.

State of the Community Luncheon

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:30 am-1:30 pm

15 - Member Connection

April 9, 8-9 A.M.

Showcase & Taste of Plymouth

Monday, April 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Speed Networking

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

After Hours

Wednesday May 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Gala Auction and Annual Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Northville/Canton/Livonia Chambers

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am