2020 Business Awards Dinner

When
Wednesday, March 11, 2020; 5:30 - 8:00pm
Where
Fox Hills Golf & Banquet Center 8768 N. Territorial Road, Plymouth, Michigan 48170

Registration is closed.

    2020 Business Awards Dinner

The Plymouth Community Chamber of Commerce is proud to host our sixth annual Business Awards Dinner to recognize outstanding companies for their contributions to the Plymouth Community. We will be presenting large, medium and small business of the year awards along with our Chamber Legacy Award.
 
The dinner will be hosted by Fox Hills Golf & Banquet Center on Tuesday, March 11, 2020, 5:30-8:00 pm.
 
This event will include a strolling dinner and cash bar.
 
The cost is $30 per person. Table sponsorship are $400 for a table of 10 which includes recognition on the table as well as on the large screen that will be in the room. For other sponsorship options, please contact douglas@plymouthmich.org.
 
Please RSVP as soon as possible.

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Gala Auction and Annual Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Northville/Canton/Livonia Chambers

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am