After Hours with Northville/Canton/Livonia Chambers

When
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Where
14900 Beck Rd. Plymouth , MI 48170

On Wednesday, May 27, Plymouth Community Chamber members will be provided the opportunity to expand their network with business people in our neighboring community and with many of our members at the same time.  

Golf Outing

Monday, July 20, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Gala Auction and Annual Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am