Coffee Connection

When
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Where
190 W. Ann Arbor Road Plymouth, MI 48170

The Chamber Coffee Connection is a great way to start your business day. You can enjoy a cup of coffee and breakfast treats while making new connections with other Chamber members.
 

These events are designed for members to meet in a comfortable setting where they can get to know each other.  Since space is limited, please sign-up soon.

To RSVP, email: admin@plymouthmich.org

or call:  734-453-1540

February After Hours with the Canton Chamber at Karl's Cabin

Monday, February 24, 5-7:30 p.m.
After Hours with the Canton Chamber

2nd Annual Taste For A Cure

February 28, 6-8 p.m.
Taste for A Cure

2020 Business Awards Dinner

Wednesday, March 11, 2020; 5:30 - 8:00pm

Coffee Connection

March 12, 8:00-9:00 am

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, March 18 12-1 P.M.

State of the Community Luncheon

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:30 am-1:30 pm

15 - Member Connection

April 9, 8-9 A.M.

Showcase & Taste of Plymouth

Monday, April 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Speed Networking

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

After Hours

Wednesday May 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Gala Auction and Annual Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Northville/Canton/Livonia Chambers

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am