Golf Outing

When
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Where
8768 N. Territorial Rd. Plymouth, MI 48170

The Plymouth Community
Chamber of Commerce

Annual Golf Outing & Auction

Monday, July 21, 2020

 

 

This year's outing is at the beautiful Fox Hills Golf & Banquet Center.
 
The event is a scramble that will include lunch, dinner, plus open bar throughout the day and on the course. All company foursomes receive a sign on the course. Registration begins at 9:30 a.m. with tee-off at 11:00. Box lunches will be available to eat in the club house or to take with you on your cart. The cost is $210 per golfer or $840 per foursome.
 
With only 144 openings to play, we anticipate selling out again this year.
 
Sponsorships
 
Hole sponsorships are $165 and all other remaining sponsorships are between $300 and $500. All sponsors will have signage and be listed in the program and on our website. There are sponsorships available for on-course games and other high profile parts of the outing, to give sponsors maximum exposure.

 

Donate Auction and Raffle Prizes

The auctions are a great way to showcase your business in front of the golfers and volunteers (over 165) at the outing. Donations from large items to small items to gift certificates are perfect for this auction and every donor gets individual recognition. Items for the auction need to be received by June 28th.
 
Donate Golf Balls
 
Each golfer receives a sleeve of balls when registering. We will recognize all contributors of golf balls with a label on each sleeve contributed and recognition at the event. If you would prefer to have us purchase balls in your name, each sleeve is $6, or $24 for a box.
 
To golf, sponsor or donate to the auction, contact Wes Graff at 734-453-1540 or wes@plymouthmich.org
 

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Gala Auction and Annual Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Northville/Canton/Livonia Chambers

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am