Morning Networking Breakfast

When
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Where
44045 Five Mile Rd Plymouth, MI 48170

Morning Networking Breakfast

How many days do we pour a cup coffee and sit down in front of our computers to start off the workday? At our Morning Networking Breakfast, you will have the chance to kick off your business day in an interesting and informative way. You will have the opportunity to network with other Chamber members and listen and learn from an informative guest speaker. 
 
7:30-8:00 Networking:
Prior to breakfast, there is time to network with the 60-80 attendees.
 
8:00-8:25 Breakfast/Networking:
During breakfast you can network with the people at your table, and make sure to sit with a few people you have never met.
 
8:25 Keynote Speaker

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Gala Auction and Annual Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Northville/Canton/Livonia Chambers

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am