State of the Community Luncheon (Postponed)

When
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:30 am-1:30 pm
Where
Plymouth Manor, 345 N. Main Street, Plymouth, Michigan 48170

Registration is closed.

State of the Community Luncheon (/the State of the Community Luncheon is being rescheduled until late May or early June)

 

The popular annual State of the Community Luncheon provides a great opportunity to network and learn more about the community.

The luncheon features our locally elected leaders sharing their thoughts on the community and plans for the future. With local governments having a tremendous impact on businesses and all parts of the community, this event provides a great preview about what to expect in the coming year. 

Speakers Include:

  • Oliver Wolcott Mayor, City of Plymouth

  • Kurt Heise, Plymouth Township Supervisor

  • Monica Merritt, Superintendent of Plymouth-Canton Community Schools

  • Melissa Daub, Wayne County Commissioner

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 - 1:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Livonia Chamber

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coffee Connection

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Coffee Connection

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Pumpkin Palooza

Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00pm - 2:30pm

15 - Member Connection

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Gala Auction and Annual Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

15 - Member Connection

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

After Hours with Northville/Canton/Livonia Chambers

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Morning Networking Breakfast

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:30 am - 9:00 am